llkafunky.blogg.se

Brave browser 2021 reddit
Brave browser 2021 reddit





I like supporting competition, and Brave uses Chromium. And something that does bother me, Chromium and the Blink engine. Codecademy's resume features also don't work correctly. Some websites behave odd on Brave, I think Roll20 (a D&D Virtual Tabletop site) mostly works, but throws warnings on Brave. Seems Brave is a good Browser, possibly better than Firefox in some ways (the CEO is actually a former Mozilla CEO). I know why, but it is a factor, Brave has their own search engine, that might be worth trying. Default search, I want to like DuckDuckGo, but the results are nowhere near what I usually get from Google, Yahoo, and Bing. Honestly Brave is better than Firefox in this regard. So I don't consider myself privacy paranoid, but I am privacy conscious. I have used Brave in the past, and I do like it, but there are issues that make me return to my old favorite, Firefox.







Brave browser 2021 reddit